August Book Haul

Hey guys! I acquired 11 books last month! About half I bought from a thrift store and the rest were purchased at a bookstore. Also picked up the Ron Weasley Pop Funko. I’m just missing Hagrid and Hermione! Hopefully I can pick those up soon, and I’ll finally have the whole set. 

I’m so excited to read Lair of Dreams by Libba Bray, I LOVED The Diviners! It was such a fun and slightly creepy read. I can’t wait to read the second book and see what happens to all the characters.

  

I also am so excited to read Reawakened by Colleen Houck. It’s based on Egyptian Mythology, and sounds fantastic! And the cover is insanely gorgeous, I can’t even handle it. And here it is one more time in all its glory…just take it all in. I know…I know, I feel the same way.

 

I have so many books to read, these monthly hauls definitely make me realize how many books I buy. Have you guys read any of these or plan on picking up any of these? I recommend checking out Reawakened and The Diviners (if you haven’t read it, or check out Lair of Dreams now that it’s out!)

-heatherrrdaniela

  

Leave a Reply

