Currently reading, a haul, and POPS!

I’ve been kind of obsessed with Funko Pop figures, but then again who isn’t? They’re so stinkin adorable, I want them all! I started collecting the Harry Potter set and I’m so happy with them! They are so cute and look great on my bookshelf. Here are the ones I’ve collected so far as well as the books I’ve hauled lately.

  

I also picked up the newest Barnes and Noble exclusive leather bound edition of Peter Pan, I can’t get enough of it! Here’s the back…

  

AND GUYS IT HAS A MAP. I know…I KNOW I FEEL IT TOO…
  

 A new thrift shop opened up near me and I was able to find these books for $3 or less, I’m definitely excited to read The Future Of Us, I’ve heard good things.  

Also while at work I picked up Reawakened when it released and LOOK AT THAT COVER. Just take a second to appreciate that gorgeousness. I’m SO excited to read this, Egyptian Mythology? Yes please!
 

As for my current read:

  

Which is Abandon by Meg Cabot and I’m having a hard time getting into it. Typically I love mythology anything but the writing is…confusing. I’ll try to get through it and have a review soon for you guys! I was hoping to finish before the end of August, so fingers crossed.

I hope you guys are having a wonderful day and let me know what you’ve hauled lately!

And for the LOLs I’ll leave this here… 

 
-heatherrrdaniela

  

Leave a Reply

